Todd Snitchler

President & CEO

Todd Snitchler is the President & CEO of the Electric Power Supply Association (EPSA) and is responsible for all of its operations.

Nancy E. Bagot

Senior Vice President

Bagot is responsible for federal regulatory policy development, including coordination of national regulatory policy with legislative and state efforts to support the continued development of competitive wholesale electricity markets.

Sharon Royka Theodore

Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs

As Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs, Sharon works to promote continued development of competitive wholesale electricity markets through policy advocacy efforts at both the federal and state levels, with primary focus on the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) and matters related to the Eastern ISO/RTO regions (PJM, New York ISO and ISO New England).

Bill Zuretti

Director of Regulatory Affairs & Counsel

Bill Zuretti serves as Director of Regulatory Affairs and Counsel, assisting in the association’s development of state and federal policy issues affecting the evolution of competitive wholesale power markets. Since joining EPSA, Zuretti has focused state actions and their impact on wholesale competitive power markets.

Brian George

Director of Strategic Policy & Government Affairs

Brian George serves as the Director of Strategic Policy and Government Affairs. In this role, he is responsible for developing and implementing the strategic direction of the organization. Brian has worked extensively in the organized wholesale power markets, particularly in the eastern U.S., focusing on market design issues, as well as issues regarding the interplay between federal and state energy policy.

Christina Nyquist

Director of Communications

Christina Nyquist manages EPSA’s communications efforts, including media relations, digital strategy, message development, and content creation.